Sponsored Resources

Harwood Music Department, Harwood Music 2000 CD cover artwork

Harwood Music Department, Harwood Music 2000

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1187803

Disk length: 1h 4m 23s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Harwood Music Department...

Tracks & Durations

1. Schottische 2:52
2. Rag 4:05
3. The Earle of Oxford's Marche 3:15
4. As Summer Was Just Beginning 4:35
5. March of the Belgian Paratroopers 3:13
6. Greensleeves 5:10
7. You Are The New Day 2:51
8. Shenandoah 2:40
9. Sing Alleluia, Clap Your Hands 2:26
10. The Mooche 3:21
11. Sing, Sing, Sing 3:50
12. Brass Roots 4:15
13. Seasons of Love 3:23
14. Dirait-on 4:21
15. Keep Your Lamp 2:43
16. Festival Sanctus 2:31
17. Grand Quartet; Rondo 5:44
18. 'How Could I Ever Know' from 'The Secret Garden' 2:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Harwood Music Department music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.