Sponsored Resources

Hasbro, トランスフォーマー・ザ・ムービー オリジナル・サウンドトラック CD cover artwork

Hasbro, トランスフォーマー・ザ・ムービー オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1654073

Disk length: 37m 51s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hasbro...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stan Bush/The Touch 3:56
2. N.R.G./Instruments Of Destruction 3:22
3. Vince DiCola/Death Of Optimus Prime 2:58
4. Stan Bush/Dare 4:02
5. Spectre General/Nothin's Gonna Stand In Out Way 3:38
6. Lion/The Transformers (Theme) 3:35
7. Vince DiCola/Escape 4:46
8. Spectre General/Hunger 3:46
9. Vince DiCola/Autobot/Decepticon Battle 4:17
10. Dare To Be Stupid - "Weird Al" Yankovic 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hasbro music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.