Sponsored Resources

Hawkwind, Electric Tepee CD cover artwork

Hawkwind, Electric Tepee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 977733

Disk length: 1h 14m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hawkwind...

Tracks & Durations

1. LSD 8:16
2. Blue Shift 4:18
3. Death Of Wap 4:47
4. The Secret Agent 8:11
5. Garden Pests 2:09
6. Space Quest 5:20
7. Snake Dance 3:52
8. Mask Of The Morning 8:50
9. Rites Of Netherworld 0:36
10. Don´t Understand 7:04
11. Sadness Runs Deep 5:58
12. Right To Decide 4:25
13. Going To Hawaii 7:52
14. Electric Tepee 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Electric Tepee

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 14m 38s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hawkwind music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.