Sponsored Resources

Hearne, Ray, Broad Street Ballads CD cover artwork

Hearne, Ray, Broad Street Ballads

Audio CD

Disk ID: 41861

Disk length: 58m 28s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hearne, Ray...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Merry Music Of The Minstrel Man 5:20
2. Calling Joe Hill 4:18
3. Rother Sing A Don Song 3:34
4. Along The Don Water 4:49
5. Valleys Of Virture 4:02
6. Mild Imaginings 6:42
7. Yorkshire Colliery 4:10
8. The Last Of The Alley Gaters 5:35
9. Harry Appleblossom 5:22
10. Dark Disbelief 4:31
11. The Balladmaker's Apprentice 4:04
12. Thurnscoe Rain 5:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hearne, Ray music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.