Sponsored Resources

Heartland, Communication Down CD cover artwork

Heartland, Communication Down

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1246341

Disk length: 52m 25s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heartland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Imagine My Surprise 3:35
2. Follow Me 5:04
3. The Man In The Iron Mask 4:32
4. The Best Of Times 4:25
5. Fight The Good Fight 5:16
6. Time And Tide 4:12
7. The Bottom Line 3:23
8. Black And White 4:42
9. Refugee 4:37
10. All Her Own Way 3:36
11. (Hidden Track) 8:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese Version featuring a Bonus Track

Please note: we do not provide any Heartland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.