Sponsored Resources

Heartland, Wide Open CD cover artwork

Heartland, Wide Open

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1047002

Disk length: 58m 40s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heartland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Give Me A Reason 4:57
2. Whenever You Want Me 4:00
3. Wide Open 5:03
4. Losing To Love 4:33
5. Indian Ground 4:52
6. When I'm With You 4:35
7. A Town Called Pride 4:33
8. Running On Empty 5:13
9. Try Me 4:19
10. Burning The Bridges 4:14
11. Turning My Heart Right Over 3:59
12. All Or Nothing 4:13
13. Keeping The Faith Alive 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heartland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.