Sponsored Resources

Heather Greene, Five Dollar Dress CD cover artwork

Heather Greene, Five Dollar Dress

Audio CD

Disk ID: 51625

Disk length: 40m 32s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heather Greene...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just what I needed 3:27
2. Not exactly 2:41
3. I wrote your name 6:04
4. Hold me down 2:39
5. When you drive 4:05
6. Daybreak 3:38
7. 1000 lights 3:47
8. Saying goodbye 3:33
9. I wanna thank you 3:39
10. Looking glass 3:31
11. Five dollar dress 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heather Greene music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.