Sponsored Resources

Heather Nova, 1996-03-02 Knust - Hamburg CD cover artwork

Heather Nova, 1996-03-02 Knust - Hamburg

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1034106

Disk length: 52m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heather Nova...

Tracks & Durations

1. Heal 3:59
2. Throwing fire at the sun 5:06
3. Island 6:08
4. Like a hurricane 3:59
5. Walk this world 3:57
6. Heart and shoulder 4:28
7. My fidelity 4:19
8. Doubled up 3:40
9. Maybe an angel 5:30
10. Keep your ear to the ground 4:24
11. Truth and bone 4:11
12. I´m on fire 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heather Nova music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.