Sponsored Resources

Heiner Goebbels, Heiner Goebbels; shadow - Landscape with Argonauts CD cover artwork

Heiner Goebbels, Heiner Goebbels; shadow - Landscape with Argonauts

Audio CD

Disk ID: 421699

Disk length: 51m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heiner Goebbels...

Tracks & Durations

1. Landscape 1:43
2. Ye who read 4:22
3. Shall I speak of me 1:25
4. 2 Dollar 2:05
5. I my sea voyage 1:33
6. The year has been a year of terror 4:33
7. The stars are cold signposts 2:40
8. Over some flasks 6:21
9. From an unknown catastrophe 2:28
10. A dead weight 2:59
11. Yet we laughed 5:06
12. No arrival no parking 1:18
13. Or the hapless landing 2:21
14. And lo 6:10
15. In the back the swine 1:53
16. And then did we 4:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heiner Goebbels music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.