Sponsored Resources

Heino, Fahrtenlieder CD1 CD cover artwork

Heino, Fahrtenlieder CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 901077

Disk length: 33m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 197

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heino...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jenseits des Tales 2:47
2. Die blauen Dragoner 2:18
3. Aus grauer Städte Mauern 2:50
4. Der Tod reit` auf einem kohlschwarzen Rappen 2:16
5. Wir sind des Geiers schwarzer Haufen 2:46
6. Wir sind durch Deutschland gefahren 2:38
7. Wenn die bunten Fahnen weh`n 2:47
8. Wir lieben die Stürme 2:23
9. Die schwarze Barbara 3:52
10. Das Polenmädchen 2:54
11. Ein Heller und ein Batzen 2:39
12. In Junkers kneipe 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heino music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.