Sponsored Resources

Helena, Azul CD cover artwork

Helena, Azul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 516442

Disk length: 1h 2m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Helena...

Tracks & Durations

1. Morrer Nos Seus Braços 3:50
2. Ile Amoureuse 3:41
3. Vida Nunça Tera Fim 3:03
4. Baby Butterfly 3:50
5. Esse Lugar 3:18
6. Mon Bel Andalou 3:09
7. Ceu Azulou 3:46
8. Vai Meu Amor 4:37
9. M'En Aller 3:40
10. Vem Aqui 2:02
11. Tout Commence 5:29
12. Adieu Paris 3:04
13. Déshabillez-Moi 4:02
14. M'En Aller (montmartre remix) 7:36
15. Morrer Nos Seus Braços (clips) 7:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 11 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 40m 32s (-23m 53s)

Please note: we do not provide any Helena music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.