Sponsored Resources

Helloween, Metal Jukebox CD cover artwork

Helloween, Metal Jukebox

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1092747

Disk length: 57m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Helloween...

Tracks & Durations

1. He's A Woman-She's A Man 3:12
2. Locomotive Breath 3:56
3. Lay All Your Love On Me 4:36
4. Space Odity 4:50
5. From Out Of Nowhere 3:18
6. All My Loving 1:44
7. Hocus Pocus 6:43
8. Faith Healer 7:07
9. Juggernaut 4:49
10. White Room 5:46
11. Mexican 5:47
12. Rat Bat Blue 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Asian version of 1999 outing by the German heavy metal heroes, a covers album featuring interpretations of 11 of their favorite songs, including classics by Cream, Scorpions, Jethro Tull, Faith No More, Bowie, Alex Harvey, The Beatles, Focus and even ABBA! Includes their remake of Deep Purple's 'Rat Bat Blue' added as a bonus track. 12 tracks.Asian Version featuring a Bonus Track: "Rat Bat Blue".

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Metal Jukebox

Tracks: 12, Disk length: 57m 34s (+0m 9s)

Metal Jukebox

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 52m 29s (-5m 4s)

Metal Jukebox

Tracks: 11 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 52m 22s (-6m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Helloween music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.