Sponsored Resources

Hematovore, Out For Blood CD cover artwork

Hematovore, Out For Blood

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1552518

Disk length: 1h 8m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hematovore...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gnat Attack 3:55
2. It's All My Fault 5:21
3. No...Tell Me No 3:47
4. A Girl's Favorite Color 4:37
5. Autopsy Turvy 7:42
6. Suite in Dm12:54
7. Flypaper 6:19
8. 2 Fragments 6:19
9. AFOUA 2:55
10. The Plan Is...10:08
11. Who's Afraid of Terry Allen? 4:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hematovore music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.