Sponsored Resources

Heraldo do Monte, MPBaby Volume 7 CD cover artwork

Heraldo do Monte, MPBaby Volume 7

Audio CD

Disk ID: 527929

Disk length: 31m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Heraldo do Monte...

Tracks & Durations

1. Maringá 2:56
2. Menino da Porteira 2:17
3. Chico Mineiro 2:29
4. Calix Bento 1:28
5. Meu Limão, Meu Limoeiro 2:02
6. Viola Enluarada 2:12
7. O Trenzinho do Caipira 1:48
8. Penas do Tiê 3:10
9. Um Violeiro Toca 2:42
10. Felicidade 2:56
11. Trem do Pantanal 2:35
12. Tristeza do Jeca 1:59
13. Luar do Sertão 2:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Heraldo do Monte music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.