Sponsored Resources

Hermanos Perez Urquieta, Navidad con los Hermanos Perez Urquieta CD cover artwork

Hermanos Perez Urquieta, Navidad con los Hermanos Perez Urquieta

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1999359

Disk length: 50m 13s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hermanos Perez Urquieta...

Tracks & Durations

1. Adeste Fideles 3:40
2. El Niño del Tambor 3:52
3. Gloria In Excelsis Deo 1:58
4. Vamos Pastores Vamos 1:19
5. Dime Niño 2:40
6. Los Reyes Magos 2:52
7. The Virgin Mary 2:18
8. Oh Holly Night 3:20
9. Hacia Belén va una Burra 3:26
10. Ay del Chiquititin 2:31
11. Blanca Navidad 3:08
12. Campanitas de Navidad 3:13
13. Los peces en el rio 3:04
14. A la Rorro Niño 7:50
15. Paseo en Trineo 2:30
16. Rodolfo en Reno 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hermanos Perez Urquieta music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.