Sponsored Resources

Hermosa, Coming home CD cover artwork

Hermosa, Coming home

Audio CD

Disk ID: 397828

Disk length: 56m 56s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hermosa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paradise 5:53
2. Coming Home 4:50
3. Angel Of Mercy 4:40
4. Libanja 1:09
5. Child Of The Future 4:51
6. Destiny 5:28
7. Time Everlasting 6:09
8. Never Look Back 5:54
9. Love Don't Come Easy 3:56
10. Calling On You Father 4:45
11. Sandman 4:44
12. Grandma's Tales 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hermosa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.