Sponsored Resources

Herr Blum, Schock CD cover artwork

Herr Blum, Schock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1083401

Disk length: 46m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Herr Blum...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strassenk├Âter 4:19
2. Niemand 4:29
3. Hand 2:42
4. Arsch 5:46
5. Gras 3:23
6. Ein Haar 4:40
7. Leere 4:16
8. Unendlich Sch├Ân 4:56
9. Etwas 2:19
10. Schock 7:38
11. Abgeflacht 1:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Herr Blum music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.