Sponsored Resources

Hidden Tracks, The Sweet Sound Of Excess CD cover artwork

Hidden Tracks, The Sweet Sound Of Excess

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1164946

Disk length: 29m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hidden Tracks...

Tracks & Durations

1. Billboard 2:09
2. Moonboots On Glaciers 2:10
3. I'm Sick 2:05
4. Get In Line 2:00
5. Velvet Rope 2:53
6. Boogie Foot 3:09
7. Insomnia 2:07
8. Over The Counter Culture 2:27
9. Catchy Like A Cold 2:09
10. Spread It Like A Virus 1:43
11. Relationship Future 3:32
12. Washed Up 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hidden Tracks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.