Sponsored Resources

Hideaway, Get Ready For This CD cover artwork

Hideaway, Get Ready For This

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1766086

Disk length: 59m 37s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hideaway...

Tracks & Durations

1. Be My Lover 6:29
2. Blue Monday 5:31
3. Boom Boom Boom 3:22
4. Children 4:03
5. Do You See The Light 4:10
6. Dreamer 3:34
7. Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime 4:10
8. Exterminate 4:14
9. Get Ready For This 5:25
10. Get-a-way 3:55
11. Hideaway 3:28
12. I Lub U Baby 3:37
13. It Will Make Me Crazy 3:44
14. Let's Push It 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hideaway music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.