Sponsored Resources

Hideaway, Live CD cover artwork

Hideaway, Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1670420

Disk length: 1h 16m 52s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hideaway...

Tracks & Durations

1. Two bones and a pick 2:46
2. Bye bye so long 5:02
3. I'll play the blues for you 6:29
4. Nothing you can say 3:21
5. Start it up 4:43
6. Back to new orleans 4:09
7. My blues 5:11
8. Lonesome valley 3:28
9. Can't get no rest 4:34
10. Hideaway 3:58
11. Death valley 5:13
12. Blue hour 4:45
13. Calling home 3:05
14. I shall not be moved 5:30
15. Mustan sally 6:49
16. Party 7:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hideaway music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.