Sponsored Resources

Hills of Sefiroth, Fly High The Hated Black Flag CD cover artwork

Hills of Sefiroth, Fly High The Hated Black Flag

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1396994

Disk length: 1h 1m 17s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hills of Sefiroth...

Tracks & Durations

1. Their Tools are Laid to Rest 9:38
2. Torment Under Rust and Ruin 7:12
3. Leave Them to Their Graves to Lie 4:23
4. By the Light of Torches Past 5:50
5. Millenial Reign (Integrity cover) 5:24
6. The Earth Swallows the Dead 8:46
7. Pestilence Raged Most Furiously Abroad 4:25
8. Rotting of Curses and Fever 6:34
9. Sixty Lashes of Fire 6:43
10. For Even the Sea Shall Tremble 2:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hills of Sefiroth music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.