Sponsored Resources

Hit Parade, 30 Jahre ZDF Hit Parade CD cover artwork

Hit Parade, 30 Jahre ZDF Hit Parade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 596701

Disk length: 1h 14m 59s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hit Parade...

Tracks & Durations

1. Du bist ein Wunder 3:31
2. Wie Flammen im Wind 3:40
3. Ich hab dich noch lieb 4:17
4. Sayonara 3:15
5. Wie der Wind wehst Du mir ins Gesicht 3:26
6. Bring mir die Sonne wieder zurück 3:31
7. Rio de Janeiro 3:16
8. Das Spiel ist aus (Game Over) 3:44
9. Weil mein Herz Dich nie mehr vergisst 4:01
10. Komm zurück zu mir (Back For Good) 4:03
11. Ich liebe Dich noch immer 4:00
12. Junger Adler 3:35
13. Morgens vor dem Radio 3:34
14. Viva l'amor 4:22
15. Jesse 4:56
16. Macho Macho 4:14
17. Domani l'amore vincerà 3:41
18. Ein Herz voll Schmetterlinge 2:50
19. Sommer, Sonne, Cabrio 3:11
20. Verdammt, ich lieb' dich 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hit Parade music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.