Sponsored Resources

Hit Parade, The Return Of The Hit Parade CD cover artwork

Hit Parade, The Return Of The Hit Parade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1534960

Disk length: 35m 40s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hit Parade...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ode To A Footballer's Wife 2:48
2. The Queen Of Mousehole 2:44
3. My Stupid Band 3:12
4. Intermission 1:35
5. The New Woman 3:36
6. Lonely Girl 2:32
7. Born In St Ives 3:27
8. You're Bloody Rubbish 2:45
9. Sugar 4:22
10. Westbourne Terrace W2 2:50
11. It's a Dream 3:09
12. You're The Girl Who Always Gets Her Own Way 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hit Parade music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.