Sponsored Resources

Hitbreakers, 040904 CD cover artwork

Hitbreakers, 040904

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1344729

Disk length: 46m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hitbreakers...

Tracks & Durations

1. I love rocknroll 2:57
2. Crazy little thing called love 3:28
3. Brown eyed girl 3:52
4. Moonlight shadow 3:25
5. Naken 3:02
6. Love is all around 3:20
7. Runaway train 4:41
8. Kom ihåg mig 4:16
9. Sånt är livet 3:54
10. Proud Mary 3:49
11. Hot stuff 5:53
12. 800 grader 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hitbreakers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.