Sponsored Resources

Hokus Pick, Snappy CD cover artwork

Hokus Pick, Snappy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 372163

Disk length: 1h 11m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hokus Pick...

Tracks & Durations

1. Faith, Hope & Love 3:58
2. I'm So Happy 2:51
3. Naturally 2:52
4. Nothing More 4:57
5. We Are The People 3:14
6. This Time 4:16
7. Our God 3:17
8. True Believer 4:17
9. God For a Day 3:26
10. Silver 2:44
11. Let Go Let God 4:19
12. Comfort Song 1:01
13. Bonus Track29:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 11m 12s (+0m 2s)


Tracks: 13, Disk length: 1h 11m 57s (+0m 47s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hokus Pick music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.