Sponsored Resources

Holland Duo, Als het Hollands mag zijn CD cover artwork

Holland Duo, Als het Hollands mag zijn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 52657

Disk length: 46m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Holland Duo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Veel bittere tranen 2:36
2. Barcelona 3:05
3. Blijf toch vanavond bij mij 2:30
4. De verloren zoon 3:12
5. Sei rimasta sola 2:27
6. Kleine schooier 3:14
7. Op een zeemansgraf 2:40
8. Samen 3:08
9. Kristalwals 2:35
10. Zolang er dagen zijn 3:00
11. De Smokkelaar 2:49
12. Dear John 1:57
13. Zoals 't klokje 3:17
14. Als de Bomen 3:32
15. Zeven dagen lang 2:46
16. Breng mij nog eenmaal naar huis 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Holland Duo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.