Sponsored Resources

Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra, Music of Christmas, The CD cover artwork

Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra, Music of Christmas, The

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1872556

Disk length: 39m (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1958

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. O Tannenbaum 2:49
2. Away in a Manger 3:06
3. Hark The Herald Angels Sing 2:41
4. Carol of the Bells 1:25
5. O Little Town of Bethlehem 2:26
6. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 3:31
7. Joy to the World 3:22
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:50
9. Adeste Fidelis 2:51
10. The First Noel 4:08
11. Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night) 3:19
12. Deck the Halls 3:20
13. Silent Night 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.