Sponsored Resources

Honey Pie, Anything goes CD cover artwork

Honey Pie, Anything goes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 542419

Disk length: 48m 40s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Honey Pie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Opening 2:32
2. Making Whoopee 4:29
3. Stomping at the Savoy 2:02
4. Misty 2:32
5. Tuxedo Junction 2:38
6. Peter 2:29
7. Ich weiss nicht, zu wem ich gehöre 3:07
8. Herr Professor 2:35
9. Gershwin-Medley 4:28
10. Summertime 1:56
11. It ain't necessarily so 1:55
12. I loves you Porgy 4:22
13. Trickle, Trickle 2:32
14. Nur nicht aus Liebe weinen 2:53
15. Ich bin von Kopf bis Fuss auf Liebe eingestellt 4:02
16. Taubenvergiften 2:23
17. Die Männer sind schon die Liebe wert 1:33
18. Happy End 0:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Honey Pie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.