Sponsored Resources

Honey, Honey CD cover artwork

Honey, Honey

Audio CD

Disk ID: 56882

Disk length: 51m 41s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Honey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Payday 3:19
2. Wish 3:22
3. Tomorrow 2:34
4. Can't Seem 3:05
5. Winter 2:40
6. Can't Sit Here 2:57
7. Holy Water 5:19
8. 1000 Miles 3:04
9. Don't You Want My Love 3:09
10. Take Me Back 2:28
11. Dream 4:23
12. 5 Mins 3:59
13. Hidden11:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Perth's Honey, Fine Exponents of the Acoustic Pop Genre. Q-stick Has Just Re-released this Fine Collection of Sweet and Soulful Songs.

Please note: we do not provide any Honey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.