Sponsored Resources

Horace Andy, True Love Shines Bright CD cover artwork

Horace Andy, True Love Shines Bright

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1803468

Disk length: 1h 2m 13s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Horace Andy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Skylarking 2:50
2. You Are My Angel 2:56
3. Just Say Who 2:14
4. My Guiding Star 4:10
5. Aint No Sunshine 2:25
6. Zion Gate 3:15
7. Love Of A Woman 3:17
8. Something On My Mind 2:02
9. Riding For A Fall 4:06
10. Money, Money 2:22
11. No Man is An Island 3:10
12. Rain From the Sky 2:37
13. Better Collie 2:14
14. Stranger In Love 3:22
15. Forward Home 3:41
16. True Love Shines Bright 3:02
17. Bless You 2:26
18. Natural Mystic 3:14
19. Collie Weed 3:06
20. Dont Try To Use Me 5:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Horace Andy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.