Sponsored Resources

Hosanna! Music, America's 25 Best Messianic Songs CD cover artwork

Hosanna! Music, America's 25 Best Messianic Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 860320

Disk length: 54m 12s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hosanna! Music...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Celebration Song 1:39
2. King of Kings 1:49
3. Awake O Israel 1:14
4. The Zeal of God 1:31
5. I will celebrate 1:28
6. Jehovah Jireh 2:27
7. The mighty one of Israel 3:03
8. Not by might nor power 1:35
9. Sing unto the Lord 1:23
10. The trees of the field 1:00
11. Go forth 1:37
12. The Lord is building Jerusalem 2:08
13. The God of Israel is mighty 2:09
14. Blow the trumpet in Zion 2:47
15. Make a joyful noise 2:13
16. Shouts of Joy 1:38
17. Sing for joy in the Lord/Shouts of Joy (reprise) 1:39
18. Roni Roni Bar Zion 2:53
19. The Song of Moses 3:55
20. Sing Hallelujah 4:22
21. He put a new song 2:15
22. Thou art a shield for me 2:38
23. Let God arise 1:41
24. The victory song (Through our God) 1:19
25. For the Lord is marching on 3:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hosanna! Music music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.