Sponsored Resources

Hotcha Trio, Galloping Comedians CD cover artwork

Hotcha Trio, Galloping Comedians

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1060587

Disk length: 1h 5m 7s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hotcha Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. In the Mood 2:56
2. Le Canari (Poliakin) 2:21
3. Blowing the Rag 3:03
4. Der Onkel Jonathan 2:41
5. Bi Ba Butzemann Boogie 2:47
6. Somebody stole my Gall 2:47
7. Goody Goody 2:53
8. Everybody's Polka 2:53
9. Bugle Call Rag 2:34
10. Hotcha Cha Cha 2:31
11. Bambino Rag 2:49
12. Hotcha Boogie 2:48
13. Organ Grinder's Swing 3:09
14. Alexander's Ragtime Band 2:47
15. Meet Mister Callaghan 3:06
16. 12th Street Rag 2:40
17. Medley No. 3 5:03
18. Medley No. 4 5:25
19. The Galloping Comedians 2:53
20. Honeysuckle Rose 3:13
21. Chattanoogir Shoe Shine Boy 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Galloping comedians

Tracks: 12 (-9 tracks), Disk length: 31m 40s (-34m 33s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hotcha Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.