Sponsored Resources

Howard Roberts, HR Is A Dirty guitar Player CD cover artwork

Howard Roberts, HR Is A Dirty guitar Player

Audio CD

Disk ID: 280564

Disk length: 31m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Howard Roberts...

Tracks & Durations

1. Watermelon Man 2:31
2. Smolderin' 2:51
3. Li'l Darlin' 3:12
4. Turista 2:11
5. If Ever I Would Leave You 3:05
6. One O'Clock Jump 2:50
7. Deep Fry 2:29
8. Rough Ridin' 2:26
9. Satin Doll 2:55
10. Smokin' 2:14
11. One Note Samba 2:34
12. Dirty Old Bossa Nova 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Howard Roberts music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.