Sponsored Resources

Hummingfish, Hover CD cover artwork

Hummingfish, Hover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 933318

Disk length: 47m 1s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hummingfish...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fear 3:13
2. Call Waiting 3:28
3. Makers 4:08
4. Queen of Emptiness 3:16
5. Lately 3:36
6. Horseshoe Crab 3:29
7. Herons 4:26
8. George Washington's Bones 3:10
9. Pipedream 3:27
10. Icharus 2:48
11. Shakin' Us Off 4:01
12. In the Groove 4:46
13. Home 3:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hummingfish music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.