Sponsored Resources

Hummingfish, Love Traktor CD cover artwork

Hummingfish, Love Traktor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1381695

Disk length: 54m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hummingfish...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wistful Fall 4:54
2. Shadow 5:37
3. Love Tractor 4:04
4. Chocolate 3:10
5. Real Life 3:11
6. Cain and Abel 4:18
7. Trees 4:15
8. She 4:03
9. Wolfsong 3:41
10. Marilyn Monroe 4:17
11. Living Room 4:38
12. So Small 4:17
13. Neurotic Undertow 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hummingfish music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.