Sponsored Resources

Hunter Tommy, The Anniversary Sessions CD cover artwork

Hunter Tommy, The Anniversary Sessions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564483

Disk length: 29m 58s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hunter Tommy...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Tripped Over Your Memory 2:22
2. The Man Of '87 3:27
3. Couldn't See The Gold 3:01
4. You Can't Go Back 2:59
5. I Seldom Give You A Second Thought 2:50
6. The Party Of The First Part 2:53
7. Name The Place And Time 2:39
8. Nickels And Dimes And Love 3:07
9. Let's Pit Love Back To Work 3:17
10. Love Comes To Those Who Wait 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hunter Tommy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.