Sponsored Resources

Hypnosis, Hypnosis CD cover artwork

Hypnosis, Hypnosis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 810368

Disk length: 47m 24s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hypnosis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Droid 5:47
2. Inesi 1:14
3. Windland 4:47
4. Argonauts 4:44
5. Pulstar 4:15
6. Bormaz 3:39
7. Astrodance 4:07
8. Space Crusaders 4:13
9. Oxygene 3:50
10. Theme For New Year 5:33
11. Automatic Piano 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Hypnosis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.