Sponsored Resources

Hypocrisy, The Arrival CD cover artwork

Hypocrisy, The Arrival

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1432653

Disk length: 40m 19s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Hypocrisy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Born Dead Buried Alive 4:10
2. Eraser 4:26
3. Stillborn 3:24
4. Slave To The Parasites 5:02
5. New World 4:10
6. The Abyss 4:24
7. Dead Sky Dawning 4:27
8. The Departure 5:18
9. War Within 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Death Metal stalwarts Hypocrisy return with another epic & unworldly dose of aural abduction entitled, The Arrival. The legendary Peter Tagtgren (vocal/guitars) produced & engineered the album at the infamous Abyss Studios, where he has also recorded big names such as Immortal, Marduk, Amon Amarth & Dimmu Borgir. Nine tracks. Nuclear Blast. 2004.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Arrival

Tracks: 9, Disk length: 40m 28s (+0m 9s)

The Arrival

Tracks: 9, Disk length: 40m 29s (+0m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Hypocrisy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.