Sponsored Resources

I muvrini, LA CORSE CD cover artwork

I muvrini, LA CORSE

Audio CD

Disk ID: 86855

Disk length: 52m 32s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by I muvrini...

Tracks & Durations

1. Un mi ne di piu 4:49
2. Amareni 4:01
3. Assenza 4:59
4. Lettera aperta 4:26
5. Venite incu me 3:26
6. Inseme 6:08
7. Insula idea 5:42
8. Companero 4:17
9. Chemin des dames 4:29
10. Sucieta 3:51
11. Innu a l'addisperu 3:26
12. Dio vi salvi regina 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any I muvrini music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.