Sponsored Resources

IMT Smile, IMT Smile CD cover artwork

IMT Smile, IMT Smile

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1048519

Disk length: 51m 9s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by IMT Smile...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intropunk 2:01
2. Nic nieje iste 3:59
3. Mam to rad 5:14
4. Pre tuto chvilu 3:36
5. Vadi - nevadi 3:22
6. Budes mi chybat 4:02
7. Jelen je len jelen 3:19
8. Siroke ramena 5:13
9. Chce to zmenu 3:08
10. Samo od seba 3:48
11. Po kvapkach 3:54
12. Lezime v piesku 4:50
13. Kym stupa dym 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any IMT Smile music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.