Sponsored Resources

ISHIKAWA Sayuri, 20 seiki no Meikyoku tachi vol8 CD cover artwork

ISHIKAWA Sayuri, 20 seiki no Meikyoku tachi vol8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1304778

Disk length: 43m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by ISHIKAWA Sayuri...

Tracks & Durations

1. Meigetsu Akagiyama 4:58
2. Jealousy 4:47
3. Tabi no Yado 3:04
4. Hana no Kubikazari 5:34
5. Koi 3:23
6. Come on - a My House - Uchi e Oide yo - 2:17
7. Juusanya 5:33
8. Tabi sugata Sannin Otoko 4:10
9. Hachigatsu no Nureta Suna 3:11
10. Miagete goran Sora no Hoshi o 6:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any ISHIKAWA Sayuri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.