Sponsored Resources

Ib Glindemann, 50 years on stage CD 1 CD cover artwork

Ib Glindemann, 50 years on stage CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 200120

Disk length: 57m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ib Glindemann...

Tracks & Durations

1. Russian lullaby 2:24
2. Opening: stormy weather music that makes me dance 3:56
3. Four brothers 3:22
4. Bewitched 3:54
5. Red wing 2:46
6. Lil´darlin´ 5:02
7. Leave us leap 2:55
8. Den igen. Ta´med ud og fisk. Jeg snakker med mig selv.12:25
9. Tuxedo junction 3:06
10. My kind´a world 2:43
11. Don´t get around much anymore 3:41
12. What is life without music? 2:23
13. Stompin´at the savoy 5:15
14. Stormy weather 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ib Glindemann music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.