Sponsored Resources

Ibach HB, Rock ad Hock CD cover artwork

Ibach HB, Rock ad Hock

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1388889

Disk length: 43m 24s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ibach HB...

Tracks & Durations

1. Another cup of coffe (neil/rutherford) 3:35
2. Love me do (lennon/mc cartney) 2:59
3. Cool change (shorrock) 3:38
4. Take a little trip (rogers) 3:11
5. Before you accuse me (mc daniel) 3:21
6. Cannibals (knopfler) 2:58
7. Lyin' eyes (frey) 3:23
8. Oh darling! (lennon/mc cartney) 3:01
9. Teach me about love (hyatt) 2:21
10. Take it easy (broene/frey) 2:35
11. Hemmige (matter) 3:28
12. Fourty hour week (loggins/schlitz) 2:37
13. Hey baby que paso (meyers) 2:26
14. Schiisseli blues (heinzer) 3:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ibach HB music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.