Sponsored Resources

Ibens, Maskulin CD cover artwork

Ibens, Maskulin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1103457

Disk length: 39m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ibens...

Tracks & Durations

1. Drømmer Om Dig 3:16
2. Var Han Bedre End Mig 3:08
3. Vi Siger Slet Ingenting 3:21
4. Nøjes Med Hinanden 3:10
5. På Tide 3:50
6. Sorgerne På Forskud 3:12
7. Sikker På Det Nok Skal Gå Godt 3:00
8. Nok 3:13
9. Mon Jeg Får Lov 3:10
10. Lad Mig Bare 3:41
11. Jeg Har Ventet På Dig 2:32
12. Glip Af En Masse 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ibens music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.