Sponsored Resources

Ibrahim Ferrer, Buena Vista Social Club - Ibrahim Ferrer CD cover artwork

Ibrahim Ferrer, Buena Vista Social Club - Ibrahim Ferrer

Audio CD

Disk ID: 122000

Disk length: 51m 52s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ibrahim Ferrer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bruca Maniguá 4:43
2. Herido de Sombras 4:09
3. Mareita 5:52
4. Guateque Campesino 5:06
5. Mamí Me Gustó 5:04
6. Nuestra Ultia Cita 3:55
7. Cienfuegos Tiene Su Guaguancó 5:24
8. Silencio 4:35
9. Aquellos Ojos Verdes 4:52
10. Qué Bueno Baila Usted 4:35
11. Como Fue 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ibrahim Ferrer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.