Sponsored Resources

Igreja Batista Shalom, Santo Lugar CD cover artwork

Igreja Batista Shalom, Santo Lugar

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1459801

Disk length: 46m 8s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Igreja Batista Shalom...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aos Teus Pés 4:29
2. Agora, Junto a Ti 3:53
3. Bendito 6:05
4. Eu Me Alegro em Ti 5:37
5. Doce Toque 4:15
6. Rei de Majestade 4:02
7. Santo Lugar 6:45
8. Vaso Novo 3:42
9. Perto Estás 3:47
10. Vivifica-Me 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Igreja Batista Shalom music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.