Sponsored Resources

Ils chantent Balavoine, Hommage CD cover artwork

Ils chantent Balavoine, Hommage

Audio CD

Disk ID: 410601

Disk length: 52m 8s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ils chantent Balavoine...

Tracks & Durations

1. Je ne suis pas un héros 4:36
2. Mon fils, ma bataille 3:34
3. Sauver l'amour 4:27
4. Dieu que c'est beau 3:46
5. Lipstick polychrome 4:20
6. Vendeur de larmes 4:41
7. Le chanteur 4:01
8. Lucie 5:17
9. Aimer est plus fort que d'être aimé 4:12
10. Vivre pour survivre 3:32
11. Partir avant les miens 5:02
12. L'Aziza 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ils chantent Balavoine music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.