Sponsored Resources

Impressions, Their Complete Vee-Jay Recordings CD cover artwork

Impressions, Their Complete Vee-Jay Recordings

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1624535

Disk length: 44m 38s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Impressions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet Was The Wine 2:06
2. For Your Precious Love 2:44
3. Lover's Lane 2:15
4. Don't Drive Me Away 2:50
5. The Gift Of Love 2:43
6. At The County Fair aka Chu-Chu Cha 2:03
7. Come Back My Love 2:36
8. Love Me 2:35
9. Young Lover 2:11
10. Lovely One 2:24
11. Lovely One (Previously Unissued Alternate Take) 2:15
12. A Long Time Ago 2:23
13. Senorita I Love You 2:33
14. Give Me Your Love 2:48
15. That You Love Me 2:51
16. A New Love 2:11
17. Believe In Me 2:17
18. Let Me Know 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Impressions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.