Sponsored Resources

Ina May Wool, Crack It Open CD cover artwork

Ina May Wool, Crack It Open

Audio CD

Disk ID: 630008

Disk length: 51m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ina May Wool...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:59
2. Taxi 3:44
3. Crack It Open 3:46
4. Frida 4:15
5. Rosa 4:15
6. Big Black Bear 3:02
7. When Tears Come Down 3:20
8. Here We Go 3:59
9. Lucky 2:56
10. Pride and Poison 4:59
11. Whatever I Had to Do 4:25
12. Dinosaurs 3:54
13. Serial Lover 3:17
14. Heavy Hearted 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ina May Wool music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.