Sponsored Resources

India.arie, Voyage to India CD cover artwork

India.arie, Voyage to India

Audio CD

Disk ID: 706232

Disk length: 48m 13s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by India.arie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Growth 1:04
2. Little Things 3:29
3. Talk To Her 5:10
4. Slow Down 3:52
5. The Truth 3:26
6. Beautiful Surprise 2:28
7. Healing 0:55
8. Get It Together 4:54
9. Headed In The Right Direction 3:29
10. Can I Walk With You 3:50
11. The One 3:21
12. Complicated Melody 3:12
13. Gratitude 1:05
14. Good Man 3:32
15. God Is Real 4:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2006 Issued Japanese Edition of the Neo-soul Singer's Sophomore Album Augmented with Two Bonus Tracks: "Interested" and a Live Version of "Brown Skin".

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Voyage to India

Tracks: 17 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 57m 15s (+9m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any India.arie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.